Yellow Floral Hidden among Natural Green - Photo Gallery

in #steempress5 years ago

Wonders of nature that surprise with their arrangements and details, this flower is smaller than my little finger and look how perfect it is, and the special design they have, and thanks to the lens of my camera I can appreciate much more what At first glance I could not.

DSCN1330.jpg

DSCN1328.jpg

After the day passes, when night falls, it returns again to hide in its cocoon to resurface again the next day until the moment it touches it.

The Beauty of the mini Flowers.

All content and pictures are from @sampraise taken with a Nikon COOLPIX L820 camera

Until a Next Post...




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sampraise.repollo.org/2019/09/05/yellow-floral-hidden-among-natural-green-photo-gallery/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76