My crops of eggplant, sweet paprika and ajies

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends Steemian, today I want to tell you about the results of my crops of eggplant, sweet paprika and ajies. Remember that in the month of December I started these crops and in several publications I was able to show them this crop, from the elaboration of the nurseries, the transplant and the different stages of its development. Thank God, in the course of these crops, I was able to overcome many problems related to the shortage of fertilizers and the high cost of these agricultural products, and after 100 days I was able to take my plants to the fruiting stage and thus collect achieving my goals

Crops and harvest.


For the farmer, the most important stage after starting their crops is fruit and harvest, especially the harvest that is the most anticipated time for the farmer, who will be happy to see the fruit of their plants because they are the result of their effort . Because it means a triumph for him.

My crops of eggplant, sweet paprika and ajies


As I told you at the beginning of this publication, 100 days ago I started these crops, starting with the preparation of the seedlings to obtain the seedlings, then the transplant was done in the field and the next thing was to take care of the plants. throughout the crop to grow healthy until they come to fruition and harvest. 15 days ago I started the harvest of eggplants and paprika. Regarding the ajies plants, there are still 15 more days left for the harvest.

My crops: Sale of peppers in the popular market of the community.

pimentones-54236689_2408795505811105_7380933381581701120_n.jpg
Here I am selling the peppers of my harvest to bolivares 1000 kg, while in the establishments of this municipal market the price of paprika varies between bolivares 3000 and 3500 per kg.

Paprika plants:

P1150314.JPG
P1150313.JPG
My ajies plants:

P1150303.JPG
My eggplant plants:

P1150304.JPG
P1150308.JPG
My crops are a work of God, because it was he who gave me the strength to continue until the end, because despite the financial difficulties, I never lost faith and confidence and every day my plants were approaching the time of harvest , what is a fact today and a triumph for me.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://oscarcede.vornix.blog/?p=200

Sort:  

Amazing!!! Your eggplants are doing well and we @farms wish you success on your farm... we look forward toward your eggplant harvest

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Congratulations @oscarcede! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04