TEAMMALAYSIA’S DAILY PICKS #84 | @danielwong, @elizacheng & @gelfire

in #steempress5 years ago


Welcome to the 84th Edition of TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in #TeamMalaysia!

What is TeamMalaysia Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help TeamMalaysia author's post get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are Some of Our Picks for Today




1,000 SP Milestone Contest! 10 STEEM giveaway! by @danielwong

After about 10 months on STEEM I've finally reached 1,000 SP! So like all good citizens of the STEEM blockchain that have benefitted from it, I'll be doing a contest and it's a pretty simple one but it's catered mainly toward #teammalaysia Steemians as it has to do with @bighugin which is an initiative of my restaurant accepting STEEM/SBD here in Malaysia! Just a way of saying thank you to all the support I've gotten from the community and new friends I have made!



Day 345: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: Come Together for SteemFest 3 by @elizacheng

Well, before I come across the week 9 theme, I haven't really give it a thought of what to do at SteemFest 3. I bought my SteemFest ticket just before the price spike. I got my passport renewed on Saturday. And @aaronleang just booked our air tickets roughly an hour ago. YES... This is for REAL! I AM GOING TO STEEMFEST 3... My heart is beating faster and faster each and every time I come to think that this November I will be flying to Krakow for the SteemFest 3.


My 1st Pay With Steem Experience by @gelfire

It was 15th March 2018, we ( @veenang @viverridae & I) arrived Kuala Lumpur after a 2.5 hour flight from Kota Kinabalu for work over the weekend. After checking into our respective hotels, the first place we headed to was Big Hug Burger Place as we had earlier planned to meet up with some Steemians from #TeamMalaysia. For @veenang & myself, it was the first time to meet the gang and we were very excited this particular restaurant as it was owned and operated by one of our very own Steemian, @danielwong.

We hope you enjoy reading our TeamMalaysia’s Daily Pick Edition and show some support to the author on their respective post 😆.
 
If you would like to support our growth, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in TeamMalaysia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/teammalaysias-daily-picks-84-danielwong-elizacheng-gelfire/
Sort:  

Thanks for the featuring! Happy happy... Rasa macam kena lottery. 😀😘❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

The knowledge gained at Steemfest maybe more valuable than lottery earnings. Anyway do have fun and do share what you have learned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed. Yup. Really looking forward to meeting all others there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Thank you so much. So honoured to be chosen! I totally agree with @elizacheng, mcm strike lottery ba! 😁💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kan... Happy happy... 😀😋🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for featuring my post/contest on the daily picks! :D

My upvote isn't much, but giving a 100% vote for all support from teammalaysia!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71