Myach's Daily Pick Edition #29 - coloringiship, flyingkittie, chann & argawow

in #steempress5 years ago


Welcome to the 29th Edition of Myach's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in the South East Asia region.

What is Myach Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help author's post from #teammalaysia, #steemxp, #cn-malaysia and #steemph to get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are some of the post for today by @aaronleang.




Tiger Stencil Painting by @coloringiship (#teammalaysia)

One of the stencil artists that inspires me a lot is Katie Robinson. I read an interview of hers about a couple of years ago and she mentioned using whatever materials available to you if you can't afford the expensive stuff. One thing I remembered she recommended was to use wood panels if you can't afford canvasses.

Wood panels? Why didn't I think of that? I have plenty of wood panels lying around at home which came from a piece of old broken furniture. I thought of getting rid of them but somehow the hoarder in me said to keep them for future art projects.




Learning To Sketch by @flyingkittie (#steemxp)

My pencil sketching of a village house in the countryside of Sabah, in the afternoon when it was hot, no wind blows the coconut trees... and people were resting inside the house during lunch...



生酮饮食一月小结 by @chann (#cn-malaysia)

这个月,基本上主要做的是:
  • 减少碳水摄入
  • 减少糖分摄入
我的生酮实验特别随意,有时候也破碳水,吃面条巧克力糖果什么的。 不过60%的时候还是能做到的。



Dad's Happy Pill by @argawow (#steemph)

I have always been so happy since the day the you came into my life. I may come home from work tired and sleepy but every time I see you smile, laugh or simply see you being happy seems like I've already had the rest that I needed. And as long as I have you I'd totally do everything just to make you happy.

We hope you enjoy reading our Myach's Daily Pick and do show some support to the author on their respective post 😆. Engagement is always the key to success in any community! Hence, go engage them with your full force!
 
If you would like to support our growth, any amount of delegation to @myach, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in South East Asia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/myachs-daily-pick-edition-29-coloringiship-flyingkittie-chann-argawow/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94