Winning money with MFTECH: Bot pirate bay the best of telegram - GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN WINNER.


Well techno friends today I am pleased to bring you more help for our beautiful community of steemit, we should always look for more things that generate income not only conformed to earn in steemit so my recommendation is always to invest what they earn in steemit, this time I focus the search for bots if friends automated telegram robots that give us profits automatically while we search for more things, this time is the best I've found called pirate bay so stay until the end so you understand how to work it as well as announce the winner of the GIVEAWAY DOGECOIN.


Starting that is a very fun bot, organized and well done with a very good theme which at the beginning makes it very striking, not like other bots that I have searched that the truth is all messy or do not agree with their theme and many have become scams , this makes sure that it pays since they can verify on proofs of payment in Youtube to understand it.


When entering the first thing you will see is this a summary of your profits and the pirates who have their food and their gold, if friends here are divided into two balances, the bread or food is what you can buy the pirates which will collect as many diamonds per hour as the gold that would be the balance to withdraw in real money, later we will see the option to invite friends and you will receive a meal bonus and decrees from the king. What are decrees of the king? they are scrolls that allow you to extract money from pirate bay, which in itself is the most annoying thing of the bot, because for this we must get them in three ways or inviting friends, investing or winning the battles, the battles I do not have very clear, I am in the search for I can explain it quickly and real since there are many people who have explained but do not do it in the best way and we end up entangled so instead of going through that I will do something good that will explain everything properly.

Another plus that we will have is that we will receive bread as a daily bonus as well as receive to buy a free pirate for the first time so it is better to invest to see profits, do not expect to take money without investing so it is the best way to earn money friends that is why I bring this to you so that you invest and earn more multiply your money do not make things see them impossible.

Pirates? costs and how to buy them




Kidd produces 60 diamonds per hour and has a cost of 1200 bread of food




Buziba produces 360 diamonds per hour and has a cost of 6600 of food




Shanty produces 1980 diamonds per hour and costs 33000 of food

 


Drake produces 10020 diamonds per hour and costs 155,000 of food



Teach this is the bravest pirate of the seven seas and produces 35040 diamonds per hour and has a cost of 510000 food

How to invest?

 

To invest simply click to buy any of the pirates and tell them to obtain, then the image will come out that I will show you where this is where I will tell you something, the first investment they will make for 2 is to buy a contract 5 dollars will actually be worth 10 usd because it is a welcome bonus. So my great advice is that they take advantage of the biggest investment plan so that they take advantage of that and from there they make their profits reinvesting always in pirates.

Cost of investment plans


The first is 9900 food for $ 0.99 the second is 49900 food for $ 4.99 the third is 99900 food for $ 9.99 and the fourth and last 299900 food for $ 29.99 now as I say you should take advantage of great offer that welcomes you from the first serious purchase of x 2 since you would invest and get double.

 

How to invest the money

Simply techno friends what they should do is link your Payeer account since all this will be done automatically but if you do not have a balance in rubles, euros or dollars I will leave you an old post where I also recommend a Russian page to invest rubles so Click on the following link and I will show you how to invest cryptocurrencies and exchange them the fiats coins mentioned above.

HOW TO CHANGE CRYPTO TO PAYEER.

Withdraw Earnings

Well come the time where everyone wants to get the profits should only give to where it says $ hide and then enter your Payeer eWALLET and ready but beware there is important as I said before to withdraw you need something called decrees of the king that are scrolls that you acquire by investing , inviting friends or winning battles since without this you can not withdraw, this topic is the most discussed in all since it is very difficult to get them but I say if you do the formula that I will give you and that you are patient try to revert the most you can before a battle which will make them in a next post to understand more accurately about the battles and that at the moment we are in the plan to reinvest all friends must be passive because if we are we will see profits if we get stuck withdraw they will not give us anything and if you pay friend since they can look for videos on YouTube on the platform and it is impressive how it pays so if you have any doubt there is no vines to contact me, oh and do not forget to claim the daily bonus.

ENTER HERE TO PIRATE BAY TELEGRAM.


Well friends this is all for today if you want to resolve more questions about this page you can contact me through my discord channel that is in the corresponding section on the website, as always, thank you and I say goodbye in every place I do, I know that this blog is informative and different from the usual because as I belong I am part of the great family of @steempress-io, so I must upload each update and help. for our great community Do not forget to visit my website where I have other very informative publications for your knowledge and sections where you can listen to music, play games and chat discords where you can talk with other users and wait for my surprise gifts. As I said at the beginning, I plan to do a dococoin raffle on my channel, so stay tuned.

 

RESULTS OF DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY


I am very excited that we have had the first winner of my first raffle on my discord server where I would like everyone to enter and that there will be a raffle every week so that they earn extra cryptocurrency in this opportunity was the user @pequef which will be contacted to send your prize, which will be proof of payment in the next blog so that they can see that what I do is done by techno friends so I am ready for the next draw? is attentive so you can participate and take extra money without practically doing anything by leaving it to the great giveaway button of my channel.

MFTECH SERVER DISCORD


 


To finish, I want to thank our friends @steempress-io for creating this wonderful tool and breaking barriers in people who want to have a web page and we can publish it in Steemit. Some really impressive if you want to integrate the family of steempress you can contact me in my discord to advise you in the same way on your blog in Steemit you will find the most necessary.



Steempress and Steemit joining people

 

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://musicayfarandula.vornix.blog/2018/07/15/winning-money-with-mftech-bot-pirate-bay-the-best-of-telegram-giveaway-dogecoin-winner/

Sort:  

Congratulations @musicayfarandula! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Este post fue votado por: @banca ya que el autor utiliza la cartera ReV un token de STEEM y discord de la comunidad, si quieres saber más puedes leer ¿Como funciona @banca, condiciones de servicio y activacion de tu cartera

Para activarla visita: Discord de Reveur la Citadela y gano el sorteo aleatorio de un voto adicional de 100% de @delega

¡Te esperamos en nuestra comunidad!

¡Un projecto de @reveur patrocinado por @nnnarvaez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05