My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community..

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,


Related image

source

I am Muchukunda Roy from Assam and new in this platform. I have been on this platform for a few days and I do not have much information about this platform, but trying all the time, some new learners, a few days ago, I saw a video on YouTube, then I came to know about Posting of your blog with the Esteem application, you get a good Steem Reward for a small writer. Then I downloaded the Esteem application and started posting it, but there was a problem that if I add any photo in it then there was no option to add the source to me. Maybe there is an option but in this, it was completely new because I did not know. I In this reason, the source was not able to my post, and for that reason, I have been listed from @cheetah on Steemit users' blacklist. Due to the error is shown in the following post, I have been warned and devoted by @ Cheeta.

  1. https://steemit.com/nature/@muchukunda/we-should-save-nature
  2. https://steemit.com/inspiration/@muchukunda/why-is-the-important-of-goal-in-life-7dc5a623b9eb3
For the sake of making such a mistake, I apologize to the Steemit community and with this message, I promise that I will not make such a mistake in the future. I hope the community will give me another chance to improve my mistake.

Finally, there is a request from the Steemit community to forgive me, Please give me a chance to correct the mistake.

I will always be grateful to the Steemit community.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://riddhiknowledge.website/2018/08/21/my-cheetah-blacklist-my-apology-to-the-steemit-community/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12