Welcome to “Inspired Pinoy” Official Website

in #steempress5 years ago

I am happy to invite you all to laugh, live, and love the life you have.


What is Inspired Pinoy?

This is Inspired Pinoy Official Website where you can read inspirational and motivational articles and poems. I also dream to feature “Inspiring Pinoys” (Filipinos) in this site for you to be more inspired by the life stories created by our creator: God.

This website is inclusive which means, this is intended for all types of audiences. I named it “Inspired Pinoy” because I am a Filipino and I aim to inspire you. The messages of the articles which will be posted here is 100 % for everyone.

What’s the aim of Inspired Pinoy?

I always aim to help people who surrounds me in uplifting their spirits especially when they are in times of struggles, pains, downfalls, and whatsoever negativity that you could mention. I am also excited to share my personal advices about love: how to conquer rejections, how to stay happy after a break-up or how to prepare yourself for your “the one”, and anything in between.

The most important reason that I answered to the calling of making this website is that I want to help minimizing the cases of depression in our society which is really a serious problem.  I prayed that in every single article that I will be making may bring happiness and impact to all of us.

Who is behind Inspired Pinoy?


Good day! I am Kenneth Y. Moralde, a licensed professional teacher in the Philippines teaching preschool and grade school pupils in one of the prestigious universities here in Cebu. I started my blogging career as morken last year on Steemit, a free blogging platform, where I also share my poems, journals, local travel experiences, amateur photography, educational, inspirational, and motivational articles.

I was once a working student in college and the experiences that I had before has really brought out the best in me. That could somehow be the reason why I am confident to speak about survival in and the beauty of life. In terms of love, I am confident to tell you that I was once being rejected until I have found the love that I need. You will find out my current love-life status sooner in my future posts. Moreover, I am really excited to share things about love since all of us can really relate on this topic.

I am hoping that you will stay with me in this journey. I pray that you will be blessed everytime you read the articles that I have made for you.

You are loved!


Kenneth Moralde


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://inspiredpinoy.com/2018/10/30/welcome-to-inspired-pinoy-official-website-2/
Sort:  

Woooow grabe I am very excited to read your future articles Ken! I really love the idea of this blog to spread positivity and save someone from depressing thoughts. Thank you for inspiring us Ken, always <3

Thanks Shei... I am also excited. Thank you pud sa pag help. Struggling pa ko now sa pagpanindot sa blog pero I know kakayanin ni. Salamat kaayy sa imong tabang :-)

Wow! This is amazing! Can't wait to see it bloom @morken. I'm one of your fans. :). I'll look forward to see more of it.

Wwwwoooowwww thanks @jassennessaj. Inspired man gud kos inyung mga blog. :-)

Yes! I am excited to browse your site . Congrats:)

Wow! Thanks maam @orhem. :-)

From a quite long hiatus, you are ready to soar high again @morken. Good to know your writing again! Kudos inspired pinoy.

Ayieee... that’s really long. Hahaha thanks again sir.

Hurot akong bilib nimo sir late comment jud ko permi pait ning gamay patag SP 😂 pero usa kos imong suki sa imung mga article sir. God bless more power :)

Wow!! Thank you @bigtrader24...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83