Just Joined - hi!

in #steempress6 years ago

Hi all,

Just ran across Donatello on Steemit and he told me about this website so here I am!

I am what I like to call an "Industrial Post-Punk" musician from the UK as well as a promoter of independent musicians through my website Atom Collector Records, where you get your music played by earning play credits listening to other people's music. It supports Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, YouTube, ReverbNation & FanBurst.

You can find my music on Musicoin here.

I also gig with my band in the South East of England and am hoping to use block chain based sites to reinvigorate the local music scene by raising funds to pay bands to play.

Anyway that'll do for now!

Cheers,

JJ.

 


Original post : https://donatelloclub.eu/2018/02/just-joined-hi/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87