舞蹈课压肩

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190323_233858.jpg

妮子每周都有舞蹈课。

每节课开始都是热身,热身有踢腿 掰腿,以前还有压后背,最近改成压肩了,然后就下腰。

上节课我去陪她,到压肩的时候,别的小朋友在一个地方,到她了就给她换一个地方,我们不解,回来就问她。

开始还有说有笑的,说本来应该是肩部抵在杆上的,一到压她就飞起来,腰部荡在杆上,老师操作不了了,就给她换到暖气片所在的地方,杆和暖气片之间的空隙会窄一些,别住她的身体,完成压肩。

关心则乱,说到后来都成了痛苦,又因为和别的小朋友不同而不满。这不,对舞蹈的兴趣都被这压肩的事“毁了”,这节课非要我找老师。

课前我就找老师简单说了一下,说孩子在暖气片那儿压肩疼(其实在哪里压都疼),能不能想办法让她和小朋友在一个地方压,还不飞起来。

等到她的时候,没换地方,第一次还是飞起来,我看老师再没有使很大力气压。意外的是,妮子竟然哭了,学了几年的舞蹈,这是第一次“明目张胆”的哭了。

有家长说,不光是压肩疼,后背硌在木杆上也很疼。

妮说,压完之后都不能呼吸了,太疼了。

妮子,坚强点,下节课还得去呢,坚持到现在不容易。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://liumei.vornix.blog/2019/03/23/%e8%88%9e%e8%b9%88%e8%af%be%e5%8e%8b%e8%82%a9/

Sort:  

😱😱还以为是你在舞蹈课压肩呢……吓得我啊……

Posted using Partiko Android

我这老身板子呀 😱😱😂😂

😏😏凡事皆有可能……

Posted using Partiko Android

把压压腿定个目标还有可能 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂那就压腿呗……

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi @liumei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.629 which ranks you at #15307 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 15318).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #351.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16