You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress vision, 2018 roadmap, going full-time and launching witness @steempress

in #steempress6 years ago

Caught this from @acidyo’s resteem, and after reading of your plans, you have my vote. I’ve not got around to rebuilding my wordpress blog, but this will help motivate me! ❤️

Also, @jesta has my vote too, for the spirit of cooperation in handing over the @steempress account. How nice! :)

Sort:  

That's awesome! Goes to show that the site works well with regards to sharing news^^
Happy to hear that you will be trying out SteemPress! Hope it can bring value to you and don't hesitate to come by our discord and ask for help if there is anything you need :)

Yes. I’ll be dropping in on the server the moment I remember the login to my Wordpress and hack away the cobwebs, it’s been so long. XD I’m a little tired of jumping indecisively between steemit and busy tbh. Take care and good luck to your team on what will hopefully be an accelerated trip up the witness ladder. I’ve heard only positive things about steempress so far. ☘️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11