Restaurant Hakka Boy Seafood - Aman Suria

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I really can't believe that I missed out a post writing about this place and the food. This restaurant is known as "Dai Chao" in Cantonese where you can order dishes and rices to share in a group, not the same as those restaurants that you order for yourselves / ala-carte only. We decided to eat something that is appealing after our exercises to fill back the calories that we've both lost. So this is the place he suggested., he likes to eat at Chinese restaurants anyways.


Fragrant Claypot Salted Fish and Belly Pork

My boyfriend's ultimate favorite. I myself not really a proficient in Cantonese especially speaking but luckily I am still able to understand. The moment my boyfriend mentioned this food name in Cantonese my eyes went bigger and nodded like a little child. "That is what he said"

Egg Foo Young
I haven't take a picture of it and he already took a piece of it, so apologies for the corrupted photo. This is known as Fu Yong Dan in Cantonese. I am pretty sure most of the Malaysian people have heard or eaten this before. It is also my boyfriend's favorite and also mine. I really can't believe that we have a lot of foods that we like in common, even though he doesn't have a high requirement for consuming foods like me. I nodded again when he suggested this, haha!



Chinese Broccoli


In Cantonese it is called Kai Lan. I love this as well but my boyfriend doesn't. I asked him to order this for the sake of being healthy. He doesn't really like this, or should I say he doesn't really like to eat vegetables, but I suggested this anyways, he agreed and proceeded with the order.

Total up 3 dishes and one bowl of rice for him only, I myself does not rice at all... fattening. The total price is RM48.30, forgotten to take a photo about that one Sour Plum drink that he ordered.

This restaurant deserves a 8/10 rating from me. The price is great, the taste is absolutely appealing. I will definitely come here again with him, that time I might try some seafoods like crabs or prawns, hehe!

Here are the details :

Address : 2, Jalan PJU 1/3a, Sunway Mas Commercial Center, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
GPS : 3.120529,, 101.599972
Operating Hour : 11AM – 2:30PM, 5:30PM – 10:30PM(Everyday)
Tel : 03-7887 9667


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://limmeiji950329.vornix.blog/2018/07/22/restaurant-hakka-boy-seafood-aman-suria/

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=limmeiji950329
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=restauranthakkaboyseafood-amansuria-bcs9jwp7yt


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @limmeiji950329! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14