Steem Followers - Who Followed/Unfollowed/Resteemed You [Sort by Date]

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)
Every week, I search the deepest corners of the steem platform to look for a new or underrated tool/service that I think would be of interest to some of you.


Image Source

Last week @qurator finally passed its 350-day milestone having acquired 1500+ members. I have been a member of this amazing community for over 6 months now and have to admit that they played a big part on my overall progress here on Steem. Ever since I started receiving their daily guaranteed upvotes, it encourage me more to write and publish decent-to-exceptional contents because I know at the end of the day at least my blog posts are not anymore earning less than $0.5. They are also the main reason why I started my One Post per Day policy. As proof of how much the Qurator Comunity have been supportive to me so far:



Anyway, this is not a post about Qurator. Last week, @scrooger organized a little fun competition in which members of the Qurator community were encouraged to guess the number order in which they joined the community. You can check the full post in here: 350+ Days of Qurator | 1500+ Members | Thanks Everyone | Competition Time

Since @qurator immediately follows accounts accepted to their circle, I then searched online for a tool that gets a list of all the people you followed to sort in-order of date and have found this:

Introducing Steem Followers!


As the name implies, Steem Followers is a tool to know who followed/unfollowed you and then sort them in-order of date. This simple tool was made by @shaunmza.


It also lists all the people who have resteemed your blog posts or you had resteemed in the past.


It's all really straight-forward. You input someone's account and it will then list all the Follows/Unfollows one have done on Steem with respect to the Time Frame you have set.

For some reason, setting "All-Time" only gets the data from January 1st of this year up to the present so I still have to do some math to get my "possible" number order in Qurator's list. Although I forgot to factor qurator's unfollow last year and the community accounts/bots they have followed so I might be a little short on my guess of 927. XD




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jlordc.vornix.blog/2018/09/06/steem-followers-who-followed-unfollowed-resteemed-you-sort-by-date/
Sort:  

i used this for quite sometime! it's really useful especially if you have a bunch of followers you can check why some people follow or unfollow you and with a simple click you can visit their profiles!

with a simple click you can visit their profiles!

Yep! With Steem UA going around lately, a lot of pepople have been pruning thei following list. This tool might proved to useful during this times. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.148 which ranks you at #8756 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 76 places in the last three days (old rank 8832).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 361 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77