An Evening Walk on Marina Beach, Chennai

in #steempress5 years ago

Marina Beach is one of the best tourist attraction in Chennai and it also holds the title of the longest beach in India. Even if you are traveling to Chennai for a few hours, you should take your time out and visit this iconic beach. I have visited Chennai for a day for my business work, but still, I took out 1 hour of my busy schedule to have a walk on the beach.

I have not spent too much time in Marina but still, I spend quality time. If you have time, you should visit Marina Beach in the morning to witness the sunrise. I have visited the beach at the Sunset which has some beautiful views, though the Sun sets on the opposite side of the sea. You can walk alone or with family and friends to spend to enjoy the cool winds after having the hot afternoon.

Few pictures which I would like to share with you all.

Marina Beach - Sunset
Marina Beach - Sunset

Marina Beach - Sunset
Marina Beach - Sunset

Marina Beach - Sunset
Marina Beach - Sunset

Marina Beach - Sunset
Marina Beach - Sunset

For High-Quality Images, please visit - https://www.flickr.com/photos/placesinindia/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://placesinindia.com/an-evening-walk-on-marina-beach-chennai/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67