"SIC" Giveaway post payout and the next "SIC" Now Open

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Entry Noted

  • @zamifara - my favourite colour is RED. As you all know,red is too bright and this colour make me happy and increase my spirit .
  • @kenny-crane - Blue, like the sky on a clear day a few hours before twilight.
  • @audreyclaire - Love dark colors especially dark blue, dark green and black.
  • @melindajamulis - upvoted @audreyclaire answer in the comment.

The time has come again for the post payout share.


This time I only have one valid entry and he is @kenny-crane.

He will be getting 0.19 SBD this time because there is no steem payout for the previous post.

Why am I doing this?

I would like to contribute in some kind of way for the community and I would also like to encourage engaging in this community.

Engaging help me a lot in building up my reputation, getting more and more upvotes slowly for each day pass in steemit and most importantly it doesn't only help me externally but also internally in terms of building up positive thinking attitude for myself.

Here are the rules...

To be included please read carefully for "SIC" is made not only to simply share but also for the purpose of engaging.

Engaging to a better future within Steemit.

  • Upvote of at least 0.001 for this post.
  • Answer this question with your own opinion in my comment section below.

What is your favourite colour?

  • There will be no words count restriction for you. You are free to answer.
  • Or.... If you chose not to answer... Take time to read others answer and give them some upvotes.

As conclusions, there are only 2 necessary rules.

1. Upvote post and comment your answer.

Or....

  1. Upvote post and upvote one answer in the comment.

Feel free to help me re-steem this post to increase the share that each one can get but a re-steem is not necessary to be included in the payout share.

I can't wait to see what you think about our topic this week. Steem on everyone and get some payment for your thoughts. This is an open-minded engagement and you can say whatever your heart and mind say so.

Posted from my blog with
https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress

http://heartbeat1515.vornix.blog/2018/10/17/sic-giveaway-post-payout/

Sort:  

What is my favourite colour?? I like this question..😍

  • my favourite colour is RED. As you all know,red is too bright and this colour make me happy and increase my spirit . chinese said that redcolour is more lucky. That is chinese terma. My laptop is red colour,my DSLR is red colour and my motorcycle also red in colour...☺️☺️☺️...
    Thank you @heartbeat1515 for this initiative and bring some back to community. We appreciate it.
    Upvoted and resteemed.

You are welcome @zamifara and thank you for spending your time to share some thoughts.

My car is maroon colour ☺ ..

what's my fav color?

Blue, like the sky on a clear day a few hours before twilight. Like the background color I see right now at the top of this partiko app where it says Reply 😃

And thanks for the SIC payout you sent me today! 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I think a lot of people love that moment. Me too.

Love dark colors especially dark blue, dark green and black. The colour made my life look like cold. I didn't like bright colour except colour of my hair dyes. 😅

What is your favourite colour?

My favourite colour is all of the colour available because I think if I'm missing one colour the world would be plain.

But in terms of clothing... I prefer dark colour like black, purple and blue.

Calling for previous participant.
@audreyclaire
@mitchconnor
@nytrie
@zayyad83
@melindajamulis
@chanelcalestus

This is a one time notification only.

Please include me next time.. Love to answer your SIC.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83