Contest : Share your thoughts and get a chance to win 1 share of steembasicincome.

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


I have been doing two guessing contest and it ended so soon. I didn't get the chance to accumulate upvotes so that I could continuously do a steembasicincome giveaway.

I really like steembasicincome because they are giving their upvotes for life. It mean that my post would never will have no upvote again.

To learn more about steem basic income you could follow @steembasicincome themself or just read post using the tag of #steembasicincome.

About this contest...


Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Paste a link of your entry into my comment box below.
  • I will be choosing the best story in my own opinion.
  • Contest will be going on until the post payout day.
  • I will reply to your post once I read it to show that I have received your entry.

Requirements

  • Write a post with title Reasons to be thankful by @..../ Pelbagai alasan untuk bersyukur dari @....
  • Use the tag #slcbabysteps but it doesn't have to be the first tag.
  • There is no words count limitation.
  • You can write in any language that I can google translate but keep in mind that if I am using google translate, I might unable to get the whole point of your story. Preferable in english or Bahasa Melayu. Bahasa Indonesia is acceptable too.

Have fun and happy steeming. Hopefully there will be a lot of participation.

Posted from my blog with

As for addition, my "SIC" Post payout share is still open. Join Here and read the rules carefully so that you won't be miss out. I have made the rules super easy for every people.

https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress

http://heartbeat1515.vornix.blog/2018/09/21/contest-share-your-thoughts-and-get-a-chance-to-win-1-share-of-steembasicincome/

Sort:  

I will just drop my reason to be thankful here ☺ . It's okay no need to include my in your contest .

Everyday things happen to us, whether we like it or not. But I believe everything in this world happened with reason. If bad things happen to us maybe it is to train us early to be strong. But when the bad things happen and we can get over by that we should be thankful for that. Thank to God for not letting us down but always hold us to pass the bad things , thank to our family and friends for help us by cheering and emotion or physical support. Peace ✌️

Thank you for your participation. I have read your post and leave a comment with it.

Am coming in soon with my entry.
this comment is meant to tag it down.

Great. I will be waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04