There are distances

in #steempress6 years ago

The words I have accumulated in my heart, there are love graves in the depths of my heart. Unforgettable. It's over, the simplest version of my belly is in my body, traces of my suffering in my soul. Fatigue has left unforgettable for me, leaving everything to the edge, leaving ... Once again to get away from the love, the breakdown of the heart, and to be taken from duty. Shake the pool of love constantly. It is time to overlap the voice of your voice, one by one, with the white traces, and to get up from the center with your traces.



İmage

I can not wait to see the beauty of your youth, the days when my heart is rolling near the heart of someone else. Silence and loneliness are witnesses of my love to you and the unique cordon pavement. In the lavender smells, the coolness of the spring season is rejected; it is nothing but to do something. Fearlessly and faithfully, it appears that the love of the lover manifests.

It's full of confusion and pessimism. You smell and you are on the street streets for the first time, and you are in love with these streets for the first time. I added the tablets of love words I painted for young people to the table I went to when I visited. I witnessed places and witnesses! No one knew me and no one could see me like that.

My walls were empty, my heart was full, Nazim Hikmet was on the verge of my poems coming out of my lips. His stuff was his job. You were the hero of my fucking heroes, I did not ask for the end. You saved me from the bottomless darkness.

I left you for the sweetest tiredness of the days that you love, like you in the cleanest places of my life. You, the cleanest room in my clean face. Nowadays; Do not forget the Sezen Aksu songs in September. Hard to forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34