My experience, Chicken pox is really bad!

in #steempress4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! I don't know whether you have ever had this disease or not, but i really had bad times suffering this chicken pox and
today i would like to share my bad experience in having a sickness. Maybe you read my article that i just a week had my wisdom teeth removal surgery and i haven't 100 percentage recovered from this. Then this really bad thing happened.

This Monday i started to work again, at night that day i had a fever and my jaw and teeth gum were so thick and also hard to move. So i took some medicine (painkiller, fever medicine and also influenza medicine).

On Tuesday, i felt better in the morning so i went to the office. I ate a cheese cake but the flavor was only bitter, weird. Then bad thing happened, at around 10 am, i went to the toilet cause my stomach was unwell and i got a diarrhea. After i back to work, i was getting so cold so that a co-worker higher the air conditioner temperature. Then i felt a bit hungry so i drank my melon milk. Not a long time, i felt weird, sick and unwell, like want to go to the toilet. But then, in the toilet i just wanted to lay unconscious, i then vomited and diarrhea. Luckily, a co-worker was in the toilet so she knew what was happened to me. She also offered a help and told me not to lock my toilet. After back, my manager gave me a taxi voucher to send me back home to get a rest cause i was unhealthy.

Wednesday morning, i felt even worst. I couldn't stand up and walk well. It felt that my body was hitten by a thousand persons. My stomach also didn't feel well. I thought i maybe had an unwell body and i should have more rest so i sent a message to my manager about my health problem and he could understand.

Thursday, i really didn't know what it was. I didn't feel better but even worst. I got nausea and vertigo, i had some vomits, bad headache and also there appeared some boils on my head which i thought was an allergic. I needed to go to the hospital but it had been a survival to go to take a shower before i went.

Then in the hospital, cause i was really in a bad condition, the internist sent me to the emergency unit to be given the medicine infusion and also nutrition and also the blood laboratory check up.

The blood result

After got the result not a long time, the internist came and diagnozed my sickness, it was chicken poxx. I never had this disease before even when i was a child. He gave me some medicine, a kind of antivirus i should take 4 times a day, an antibiotik 3 times a day, 3 kind of stomach medicines which i should take 2 or 3 times a day and a paracetamol i should take 3 times a day.

It's really bad to had this disease, especially at my head and also face. It felt itchy, hot and sore. It is bad cause i shouldn't scratch it or it would be worst. And besides this bad effect on skin i still had my fever, nausea, joint stiffness and even my eyes filled with these chicken pox.

This is my hand, my face and head are even worst. I don't want to see any mirrors now. My hand is in a minor condition.

I hope i will get a speedy recovery and please pray for me too, friends. Thank you.


Posted from my blog with Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/11/08/my-experience-chicken-pox-is-really-bad/


Sort:  

感谢持有4.17 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 3% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞感谢支持。

me 42years old only start chicken box,
people say
don'too close chicken box patient,
i will get chicken box,
i hold many chicken box patient,
never see get any chicken box reward,
until my son get chicken box,
i get reward,
but never look like other,
like my step sister's husband,
he get chicken box when i was young,
my step sister say that time her husband's head very painful,
i only feld a little ichi only,
after rest few day,
back to nomal.

thanks, i do hope mine will recover soon

get the MMR vaccine! it coveres a lot of disseases! if u had the MMRV vaccine this would not have happened. chickenpox is very dangerous for adults but now too late... if you dont get MMR vaccine and you for example kill a child by infecting it with measles (very dangerous for kids) you would not forgive your self... MMR vaccine should be very cheap to get...

Feeling better?

Posted using Partiko Android

a bit better today, thanks for asking amos

Glad to hear. How u know my name?! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29