Lose weight and look good episode 100

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)



Ok guys. I'm officially fall sick. It's been raining few days now, everyday after 4pm and the sky falls. Main reason we Malaysian easily caught a cold is due to the weather here in our country where we have only two seasons, dry season and rainny season. The other day, it even rain until flooded my company building. Due to appointment that I can't upset with, I'm forced to leave office even it's flooding and raining heavily. For the #sportstalksocial portion, I have very little to report. I did some short routine just to sweat it out a little, but my head already started spinning after that and slammed on the floor(with a mat ofcourse). Simple workout like jumping jacks, leg raise, lunges, sprawls, just to keep my joints active during this difficult season.



During the day, inside my office centralize air conditioning is literally insanely cold. Imagine the floor that is supposed to sit with 150 worker, now with less than 30 is literally feels like a fridge. And this area only see the sun during sunset, but due to rainny season, I almost doesn't see the sun at all!



I don't usually fall sick, but getting into serious sickness has never been me since I started workout. I wish I'm heavily sick like 40'c fever so I can take medical leave and have a few days relax, but that doesn't happen at all. So, in the attempt of making me getting sicker, let's do the crazy thing. A huge cup of thick coffee, and guess what is the paste on that biscuit to go with my coffee? It's chili paste yo! I'm just hoping that I'm sick enough to skip work. I'm already mentally exhausted at my job now. Not that I'm being negative, but it's just too much to take.


This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc



Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/10/17/lose-weight-and-look-good-episode-100/

Sort:  

快快好起来请我们去吃榴莲💪💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

唔係榴莲季节。如果唔係,早就食紧😁

Posted using Partiko Android

那就请吃烧肉也好😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢柠檬妹 !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,lovelemon!
@davidke20赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 109.001枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

davidke20,感谢你赠送SHOP币给2名用户, 你将获得来自我的52.63%点赞~
@tipu curate

你说这么多,也不管我能不能理解啊。

我不知道你在说什么,因为大智若愚。

怎办?

Posted using Partiko Android

哎呀,今天天气不错呀,好想出去玩。

Support your sports post (by SPORTS Token and MARLIANS Token)

噤大个头摆上来……吓S人咩……😅

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

病咗。要休养下😅

Posted using Partiko Android

噤惨啊……(๑• . •๑)

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

hope you get fast good again.

Speedy recovery!!

我床旁边有个小柜里面有药,快替我去拿😏

Posted using Partiko Android

蓝色的吗?😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86