Lose weight and look good day 050

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

So, work at the office weren't what I expected. Those ex-staff resigned, boss did not hire back anyone to take over. The entire team has left, only 2 of us is still holding the fort. Worst of all, the budget is still there, is the new boss going to ask us to carry the rest of the budget? Looks like it. And 4pm, usually the dude opposite of me would blocked the sun light, now I realize how bright it is.


At 5pm, usually I'm not even in the office. Normally I'm out having tea with my client or heading out for party with them. Since I'm required to stay in the office longer to complete tasks for my resigned colleague as well, I'm stuck here until the end of the day.


And holy crap, it's even worst as the sun goes lower. It shine through the blind and blind me!


Work place aren't exactly how I wished to be, but what choice do I have? The sun is not friendly either, but the latest update of my office building cafeteria, now I got so used to it and every time I went there, I'll take the staircase. As such, I have easily increased like 50kcal extra calories burn.

Breakfast




Double sausage muffin with egg without muffin. I am not supposed to take too sweet, but I did. Since they throw in a pack of blueberry spread, so I spread it on my chicken sausage patty. Absolutely love it.


McDonald's coffee are really inconsistent. Sometimes they're so diluted like you're drinking tea, sometimes it's so thick until you'll choke if not careful.

Lunch




Lunch was cabbage, 2 slices of spicy tofu, 1 curry egg, some vege crackers and a glass of tea. How much was it? RM4.50. Very affordable. After lunch, walk my way up from the stairs.

Tea break




Back to the cafeteria by 3pm, seriously sleepy gotten shine by extremely bright sunlight. Paid RM1 for the glass off coffee and took the staircase up to burn it off. again.

Dinner




Bought this fried rice, serving for two, paid RM15 for it. And guess what, it fed four of us! Totally worth it. Not only taste good, its fills use up pretty well also.

 


This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/08/06/lose-weight-and-look-good-day-050/
Sort:  

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

拉仔吃的很健康,加工食品都沒了~

老麦就是加工食品呀😂

Posted using Partiko Android

老麥是啥?那不是炸豆片?

Posted using Partiko iOS

麦当劳

Posted using Partiko Android

對喔!差點忘了!少吃!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36