#cn-sport workout diary Episode089 运动系列第八十九期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴31度 Cloudy 31'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight Training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Whole body

Prolog 前言

I'm going to do a quick one today. The evening had been booked by ex-girlfriend to go out for the boring new year parade. I had to rush home and do my workout before the whole fuzz going on. Here are some photos from, during and after the event.







Workout 运动


The workout module kicks in to second day of the twelve weeks instant burner. It's a lot of reps, need to do fast and many interval rests. Sorry I'm too tired to put up the Chinese portion.


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/01/01/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode089-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e5%85%ab%e5%8d%81%e4%b9%9d%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

不知道。我是誰? 😗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36