#cn-sport workout diary Episode027 运动系列第二十七期

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

 

Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴24度 Sunny 24'C
Exercise (运动展示) 慢步上山 Slow walk hill run
Focus(注重部分) 腿部 Legs

Prolog 前言


This, is the last day of public holiday. Tomorrow onwards I'll be stuck at home workout. Since I had ran yesterday, I decided to change from walking towards the park and turn around to walk up the hill. Just before I hit the hill, saw this beautiful jet trail in the sky. Fantastic and marvelous.
今天已经是漫长公假的最后一天,换句话说明天就要赶上班了。然后就是下班被关在家里做体重运动。既然昨天已经用了力量跑,今天就换一下步行上山去了。上山之前路上经过看到两条飞机气流所留下的尾巴挂在空中觉得很美,就给大家拍下来了。

Workout 运动


It's been awhile since I hit the hill road early in the morning. As I was chatting with friends over WeChat, I noticed the cloud are folding layers and sun ray shined on them produce a very nice view. You don't have to believe me, but see for yourself. How was it? Not bad right? Absolutely amazing. Don't shout just yet. Wait for the shots when I reached the top of the hill.

我最近都很少上山,原因是大部分时间在平地跑步/快速竞走。今早就在和一般微信村民手机上不停交换信息是,抬头竟然看到这一幕。云朵被风吹了之后显得一层层的叠在空中。阳光侧射在云朵上看起来极度壮观。你可别以为我就只有这一张照,且看下面。

 

 


Here is another view of the sky. Those layering cloud are very attractive and I had to spend time trying to capture the best scene to share with you all. To be honest, I have totally lost track of my exercise speed/distance. All I know is I got a car stuck by the road side broken down and waiting for tow truck assistance. I'd still take this opportunity to continue workout and had some time to see the surrounding at a slower pace.这里就是抵达山上我再朝向东方拍摄,就看的很清楚了大部分的重叠云朵也开始消失了。今天的运动路程,没有收录到。原因是忘记了。心情本来就欠佳,因为小银她生病了,还在路旁等吊车,自己心里也牵挂着。虽然如此,我还是来了,干了上山还拍了些照骗。大家不妨来欣赏。




Feelings 感想


Having a break down isn't really what anyone would expect and or like to experience. My little silver potato had a broken clutch plate, I weren't able to shift gear, and ended up stranded by the road side. If you have not read about it, I already blogged about it this morning at here. It's not exactly fun though, but I think we shall learn to enjoy every moment in our life, be it good or bad. Let's look forward tomorrow in how much I need to pay to fix my silver potato.

车坏,大家都不想的。小银她的不幸,就当是我买个教训爸。我的小银变速箱除了问题,离合器被我踩破,只合不离,所以我就不能换挡了。最后就抛锚在路边。我今天早上就已经写过了一篇,如果还没看到的朋友欢迎点击链接。车坏了还能高兴吗?当然不能,但是我们不是一直都在学习吸引力法则吗?不理好坏,总之向前看就对了。现在什么都别想,就看明天维修厂开一张多大的发票给我!


Supporting discontinued contests and to keep #cn-sport alive 延续 @tvb 的活动精神继续参与使用 #cn-sport 标记


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2018/09/11/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode027-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%ba%8c%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%83%e6%9c%9f-2/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T15:03:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 904.60/200.00
Total Photos: 142
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ok thanks buddy

吉隆坡不开车也罢,堵死了。

可可可是从我家上班十八公里吖😅

Posted using Partiko Android

那是有点远,我估计你都不能做朝九晚五,不然人生一半时间堵路上,😄

就是朝九晚六。现在还好,以前和公司相隔80公里。😂

Posted using Partiko Android

俺家那位现在是打飞机去上班,唉,混口饭吃不容易啊。

羡慕可以放漫长公假的,你的照片显得你很高👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

150斤/公分。

Posted using Partiko Android

吓死我了,你是大象吗😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

换了。150斤

Posted using Partiko Android

这个我昨晚图片保存了 没点赞?😓
惊喜发现亲爱哒61啊㊗️ 👍

嗯。年纪大了。

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

为啥没穿拉风的花花紧身运动裤?
那条裤裤好配你的腿腿
又能显示你高端大气上档次的闷骚风格
多跑多运动
是为了健康的活着吃好吃的,喝白咖啡
至少我是如此

Posted using Partiko Android

有。不给你看🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82