Venzam

in #steempress5 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


IMG_0302.jpg


@venzam his Steem account. He is already a hunter for a week, I helped him hunt like suggesting to hunt this and that. But I cannot assure him to vote every time he posts. Because I dont help users to get on top, I help undervalued hunts. Thats the sad reality, and people should accept that. Influencer is a big role, thats why we have a x3 Multiplier vote and x3 for token votes.

I think this shot was taken by Stephen Lumbre, thanks for his contribution.


Color Pallete




Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


Thanks for Reading! What are your own opinions about the photo, do I still have to improve it? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.

Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS 50-250mm
ISO 3200
SHUTTER 1/200
APERTURE 3.5F
FLASH No


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/11/16/venzam/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

@venzam is looking so cool. A warm wellcome to him on this cool platform. You are right @chuuuckie that influencer has very tough job and play their role to boost up undervalued really cool products. Influencer friends often become angry when they did not get vote.

I'm always cool :joy:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87