Mara Clara

in #steempress6 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


IMG_8386-2.jpg


This is my Girlfriend by the way, Mara Clara. I chose this photo to be on my website not because I love also love her, but because I remember my experience together with my friends watching the Deadpool 2 movie At the SM seaside Cebu (one of the largest Super Malls in Asia). I chose also this photo because we just recently watched and reviewed the Deadpool 2 movie.

The photo was shot on a ordinary Canon 700D camera with the kit lens 18-55mm. But with the skills and knowledge that I have (on what I learn through my experiences). Basically this was another random shot, but what I want to showcase the photo is the editing and the coloring. My girlfriend says "It looks like its boring - because of the dried colorless leaves." Well, that is her opinion.

I minimized the color green to -100 to fully minimize it, then also the minimize the highlights of the photo so we may still able to see the obvious sunset at her back. I also minimized the color yellow and set it to -100 because the leaves were still obvious, the sunset was on a orange color (it matches the skintone) - it is fine since I wont be bothering the sunset and her skin tones.

Bisaya Summary

So gikan mig SM Seaside cebu kuyog nako ani silang Wigol - Elthon - Tristan - Claire - Carlito para mutanaw ug Deadpool 2. Oo ako silang gi librehan tanan since ganahan ko naa kuy mga kuyog para mutanaw sa usa sa pinaka lingaw ug nindot nga salida gikan sa Marvel. Sa aring dapita nga picture, gikan diay ni sya sa atop sa seaside. Nindot kaayo ang view sa SM seaside kay makita nimo ang hill sa cebu ug pati ang kadagatan sa Cebu. Dugay mi nkauli pag human sa salida kay nagsugod mi mga 8PM kapin kay ubayubay daghan sd tawn tong tao nanaw ug Deadpool 2.


Color Pallete




Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


What do you think? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Canon 18-55mm 3.5f
ISO 400
SHUTTER 1/400
APERTURE 3.5f
FLASH No



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/08/18/mara-clara/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25