Kenn Tomines

in #steempress5 years ago



Shot by Canon EOS 700D


IMG_0372.jpg


This is Kenn by the way, we shot a few photos of him just now at the Ocean Summit - Id probably post about it maybe the next few days. I know that the photo is noisy, it has some weird dots in it, I can assure you tomorrow there will be a better results and output. Its just, we don't have available resources for the sunset shot.

Maybe tomorrow, I will be posting about the Ocean Summit or just another Random Cool Photo. Enjoy!


Color Pallete




Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


Thanks for Reading! What are your own opinions about the photo, do I still have to improve it? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.


Before & After



Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS Zoom Lens 50-250mm
ISO 3200
SHUTTER 1/400
APERTURE 5.0F
FLASH No


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/11/10/kenn-tomines/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

@chuuuckie hello dear friend.
I admire the editing work you do, you are very professional congratulations
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Thanks @jlufer for being a daily fan! haha! Happy Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04