Beauty from Within

in #steempress5 years ago



Shot by Canon 700D


IMG_0096.jpg


This is again Claire, my beautiful Girlfriend. The photo is all about her beauty from within, I miss this woman I know, I hope to see her within the next few days.

The photo has some flaws, and that is really the point of Photography and bigger pixels, is to see each detail, the sharpness and the flaws.


Color Pallete



Credits to Canva for the Color Pallete Generator


Thanks for Reading! What are your own opinions about the photo, do I still have to improve it? P.S. Photo and Watermark is Official mine.

Camera Settings


CAMERA MODEL Canon 700D
LENS 18-55mm
ISO 3200
SHUTTER 1/100
APERTURE 3.5F
FLASH No


Support & Visit my Official Website ChuckUnlimited


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://chuckunlimited.net/index.php/2018/11/14/beauty-from-within/
steempress.png
SteemPress Moderator | Discord Server

Sort:  

I hope you met your loves one soon. Best wishes @chuuuckie. Your GF looks so cool.

I already met her, thanks for stopping by.

Whos that?
your GF? - so beautiful and smexy XD

:joy: dont steal her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76