Sort:  

That New 52 Joker was a trip, I saw the cover in your pic and then the "face" in his hand......

I only read 1 or 2 random issues of that point in the arc. I gotta order those missing volumes soon so I can fully catch up!

Yeah new 52 Batman was a good run.

I hope you will own the drawing session tonight. And juggerduck is such a great word hehehe.

I’m a little way into it and taking a Steemit & Soda break! 😜 It’s going ok so far. Hopefully it’ll turn out Juggerduckin’ good!

Wishing you luck AND energy for tonight's drawing session @bryan-imhoff !!!!

And i congratulate you as well on your new acquisitions! They look all very interesting and well chosen <3

Comic shops are so full of interesting things it’s hard to choose wrong! It’s much harder just to choose!

When you finish reading the comics you do with them? Do you sell them or keep them as a souvenir? Btw as you go with the drawing project on the comics

I do keep them in an ever growing collection, although I have sold some in the past when in need of money. I enjoy having such a large library of art inspiration and reference.

Yeah the silent treatment from the brain and pen sucks so much, I'm with you on this one. However, I try to keep notes of other small tasks that I absolutely need to do, so I do them when the muse shows her back to me 😀
Anyways, I wish you tons of inspiration and energy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m never at a loss for what to draw or work on, I just find it difficult to break that inertia and start working!

Well I wish you luck mixed with a lot of energy hehehehe

Did you finish drawing today? I hope to see soon what you did last night.

I got some progress done. I’ll make sure to share more soon!

The doomsday clock!! How is it? I heard the new Watchmen stuff is really good!

It’s been really strong so far... I wasn’t expecting as much out of a plot line to meld Watchmen into the broader DC continuity but it’s being handled well. I really, really need to re-read Watchmen now though... it’s been a lot of years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28