You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holocaust: Israel's excuse

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks for your comment!

As a student of the German Language, I'm involved with their culture. It was quite shocking for me to know throughout my readings that Germany banned any kind of speech of the Holocaust, it's almost impossible to talk about it from a different perspective in Germany, digging deeper I found that's the same case in other countries. Seems like people is so afraid and as you said the Holocaust is being hoisted at a level of religious belief, which make it unquestionable - don't get me wrong, I do believe in the Holocaust, There's plenty of empirical evidence of it.

I know the Holocaust is a very sensitive and emotional subject, nonetheless, there's much more to be addressed regarding this issue such as what is going on with Israel, that's why I'll keep raising my voice and talk about this issues. I'm not trying to be a conspirator or to initiate something like that. I'm trying to do what other's tried and were regarded as non-intellectual.

Sort:  

It is absolutely fascinating to tease the post-war propaganda from the facts, and how their interplay is continuing to have an impact on currents events. Meanwhile what has been unleashed, regardless of the initial reasons or their initial validity or lack thereof, has developed into major issues in their own right and their genesis is only partially relevant. Regardless of where the finger eventually points, the search for the truth and the fight for justice and peace are paramount. Too many people are suffering at the hands of Israel and its allies, primarily the United States, for us to keep quiet. So yes, let's keep raising our voices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47