Cats Over Flowers (Photoshoot)

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Warm regards dear friends of Steemit! In this opportunity I want to show you a series of Photographs that I captured to my 4 beautiful cats next to a Cayenne Flower to highlight the beauty of these Minines. It should be noted that those who view my blog regularly may notice my passion for these adorable and loving beings. I currently own 4 cats that are sisters, which are with me from birth until now that they are 2 and a half years old

We started with Buyong (The House Baby)



Buyong was the calmest one, when I placed the Cayenne Flower, helping her to perfectly capture its purity and beauty through these photographs. I must emphasize that she is the most affectionate among the four sisters.

Next with Koalo (The Firstborn of the House)



Koalo also cooperated a lot with this photo shoot, posing patiently with the Cayenne Flower and demonstrating her beauty along with the Flower.

To continue we have Leia (The Princess of the House)



Capture Leia with the Cayenne flower, It was a difficult job, she just wanted to bite the Poor Flower but in the end she did her part to capture those photos.

And we close with Vendetta (The Evil Cat of the House)



The photos speak for themselves, she is definitely the Evil Cat of the House, even having a flower transmits evil, although sometimes I must admit that she looks like a little angel.

To finish here you can see a picture of my 4 cats after the culmination of the photo session.


I hope you liked this photo session with my cats, sometimes my mom thinks I'm crazy for constantly capturing pictures of cats, but the truth is that I learn more about this art and transmit the essence of these animals through the camera. Until the next post!


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

All Photos were captured with a Samsung Galaxy S3

Original content by @bharathi22



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bharathi22.vornix.blog/2018/11/13/cats-over-flowers-photoshoot/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bharathi22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85