@htliao 快来这里。

in #steempress5 years ago





Today, it is a pity that @htliao didn't tell me the details of the specific activities of the horse.

Although I drew it, I didn't want to upload it before I figured out the situation.

I hope that after seeing my label, God can tell me the specific steps, labels and bookmarks.

Thank you very much for telling me this news last night.


今天很遗憾@htliao 没有告诉我,画马具体活动细节。

尽管我画好了,但没有弄清楚请情况之前,我不想上传。

希望大神看到我tag 之后能够告诉我具体参加步骤,标签和书签有什么要求。

很感谢你昨晚告诉我这个号消息。


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/htliao-%e5%bf%ab%e6%9d%a5%e8%bf%99%e9%87%8c%e3%80%82

Sort:  

看來我說的太早了點,沒想到瓜叔效率這麽高!

嘿嘿,文不对题。还要再画呢

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @aellly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05