Sort:  


source
Mark was always happy.
Why not, when he managed to create a business where all those who work money work without a salary.
Genius, for him.
Steem and Society Do not Fit in His Plans, Probably !?

We gotta be thankful for Dtube dont we!

Hey there! My name is M3, and I'm giving you an pvote, and a subscribe! A bunch of us are sort of from YouTube, but got really sick of it, and are trying to really promote DTube. There's getting to be a decent little community on here, and I just thought I'd help you out a bit. If you like music-themed, somewhat funny things, that's what I do. Cheers ``

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @enjoyinglife

Follow my blog @powerupme

That’s actually very true. I think the old social media will see its days numbered. It’s only a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85