Message To Creators | Feelings & Experiences [DTube Exclusive]


Just wanted to remind ourselves how privileged we are as a Community.

In this huge Sea Steem Blockchain already is, many work hard & daily but don't manage to generate income even close to ours

#indtubewetrust


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Too true my man, thankas for the kind words. Love the official DTube Adidas jacket haha :) . Have a good one

Thanks for your time bro ;) appreciate it

Keep creating! Steem on

Interesting thoughts.
I completely agree.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

There you are again with your amazing information, I believe we are moving forward quite fast on steemit. You have said to all. Keep us posted and Keep the good work flowing man

Gratefulness is really important :) how is it going at your place mate?

Its going great. Just about to go to sleep :)

Thanks for making this video and sharing your thoughts on that topic.
The thumbnail makes me a bit angsty but I can't resist to klick on any of your videos :)

I totally agree with you. I think this will lead in more content creators supported by @dtube and all the other big accounts. They will automaticaly look wider for other creators than the big 5 or 6 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00