[DTube Challenge] 5 Backgrounds in less than 30 seconds

in #steempowerment6 years ago


Here's a challenge. Changing my background 5 times in less than 30 seconds. Go!

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 5-8 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere & Personal development and some of our photo/video work from our company as well! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the crypto world & personal development, including the @dtube and steemit realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haven't watched it yet, but man, I am happy to see a post. Appreciate your words. Ok, let me watch it now, haha. I was thinking backdrops, not scantrons lmao. My backgrounds will be changing very soon. I agree with you points and I have one for you now. I would prefer 1 daily unedited video, even if disheveled hair and not prepared to shoot, a raw, from the cell phone if need be, to one highly edited video once a week. (I may have missed a video or two) I look forward to wedding season being over haha. Glad to see this man.

"good enough" - Something ill never say again. Great video bro! As always - dropping knowledge and truth. Rock on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94