Officially A Dolphin! 12M Vests And Counting! Make Most Of The Sale Days!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

Another day another dollar! Just purchased another 1600 Steem-Power taking me to over 5500, its time to get dedicated again in the Steemit platform! 



Steemd.com/@williams858



Not entirely sure what it means to become a Dolphin other than having more than 10M vests or round 5000 SP! If you know anything else that benefits being a Dolphin, pleas let me know?



Sort:  

There's a nice set of images you can add to the bottom of your posts, which will auto-update as you achieve new levels, from steemitboard.com. Here's what mine look like:

I copied them from the below and then changed the usernames. I mention this because the image in the middle is the "type of fish" that you are; I'm also a dolphin apparently, but I don't remember the thresholds.

https://steemit.com/steemitboard/@arcange/steemitboard-how-to-create-an-awesome-footer-with-your-awards

Other than the change to that image though, I have no idea what dolphin status makes available. :)

Thanks mate I will check it out! They look decent aswell!

Yeah I like the "rising and falling" visual effect.

I developed the process while working of keeping a "work log" for what I was working on. At work (with Microsoft Office) I'd do it in an email, with it set to auto-save every minute (the most frequent setting possible; I like how Steemit saves in a second or so as soon as I am done typing quickly).

Anyway, I have one for Steemit, and I put my "signature" in it so I can easily copy/paste when I finish a post. It has three components now, so I've put them in a "table" making it easy to select and copy out -- I use LibreOffice, and if you click in a table and then hit Ctrl+A (select "all") it selects everything within the table (a second Ctrl+A will select everything in the document as well); then Ctrl+C, go to the browser and Ctrl+V, and then my banner, the green "LIBERTYTEETH" which @grow-pro made, and the spinning cube are all there.

Hope this helps, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82