420 Steem-Power! Getting Ready to Steem -

in #steempower8 years ago

Today I wake up and notice my wallet is at 420 steem-power! What a perfect number, Amazing!  It appears this is some work of fate, through all the payouts and random interest and steemsports payouts, It's quite unbelievable that I would happen to settle on exactly 420. Not to mention this is my day off today and I can do anything I want, which I personally choose to nothing at all! Besides Steem of course, puns always intended.

This day is a day to cherish, because I most likely will be at 421 Steempower tomarrow, which isn't a special number!


Not only does my wallet sit a 420, but once again my neighbor pulled a harvest and stopped by, waking me up, to give me some new buds. To me it smells alot like black pepper, I don't know what to say. He likes to come up with funny names for the stuff he grows and this isn't an exception. He calls this "Ass Hair", because 1) its hairy  and 2) it apparently makes your ass grow hair?   I guess we will see... I doubt it wouldn't be something my brazillian waxer cant take care of...

Remember to Love thy neighbor!



Wow! So many events are pointing towards a day of smoking an un-human amount of marijuana it is rediculus.   Like this was destined to happen, A calling! 


Anyway, I would like to thank all my supporters for reading my posts! Not all of them are amazing, but I'm still glad you guys drop in to say hi!

I never would have made it to the 420 mark without you!


But now I must go meet my fate, and consume lethal amounts of this green stuff.  If your a Steemer that likes to Steem also,  I will personally take a puff for each and everyone one of you.

Trust me, If I could in some way pass this through the computer screen - I would! I am a sharing person...

Passing on the Kindness


@justiceforall

Sort:  

My Father was diagnosed of prostate cancer march 2015 and ever since then we have done chemotherapy 3 times but the cancer keep returning. Few months ago i heard about cannabis oil and its healing effect and i sourced the cannabis oil from USA ([email protected]) and my father began treatment immediately with the cannabis oil, after using the cannabis oil for treatment at the stipulated time prescribe by Rick Simpson, there was total cure and as i write now my father can walk around the house by himself without support from anybody and go out anytime he chooses.

Best Regards,
Vanessa Hellas

That is amazing! I'm happy for you and your dad, I'm glad something worked, but thats crazy that it was weed that did the trick compared to medical chemo... Hopefully it doesn't return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86