You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my account with leased STEEM Power

in #steempower5 years ago

I have never been a fan of the idea of leasing SP... as I for one just don't see the overall value in it. Yes I guess you could up vote a lot of people, and encourage them to start uploading you as well... But when it's all said and done unless you have curated a bunch of people and received up voting, at the end of the four weeks you don't have the power anymore...

This being said, through the steam basic income, vote people at 100%, then receive that vote back on your own posts. This might be the best way to go, or contact other bloggers and do about exchange with them.

Sort:  

Leasing is an experiment for me. A few days into it, I'm liking the experience so far. I like that my votes have actual value, that my curation rewards have gone up, and that I can delegate my owned SP to other projects without having to worry that I have no more SP left. I'm guessing that I won't make the 35 STEEM back in terms of currency value, but I'm hoping to make it back in other ways. Thanks for your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25