Back to Blogging: Hello Malaybalay City!

in #steemph5 years ago


What's up guys? I hope you are doing well! I really do miss you all a lot.

This short video that I made is an introductory video for my short vacation here in Malaybalay City, Bukidnon which is hundreds of kilometers away from my hometown, Cagayan de Oro City. It was supposed to be a long narrative video but unfortunately one of our neighbors here started singing using their Karaoke with such terrible voice! Oops!

I hope you would enjoy watching and listening to this video. I will be out in awhile after I upload this to capture more sights and meet strangers. Perhaps I could find some clothes in their numerous "ukay-ukay" shops! I will also read a couple of blogs to catch up. I mean, good bye Facebook [again] and hello Steemit World!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87