The new and improved SteemPeak

in #steempeak5 years ago

@SteemPeak just got an update

Fist thing I noticed was how much faster the website loads and runs. It doesn't freeze up, yet. So if that is an upgrade and I am not just making things up, it's really good.

Other things I noticed:

  • A claim rewards button!
    Screenshot_20181106110435.png

  • New logo!
    540996173.png

  • New review witnesses button
    16307983.png

  • Tools button on the front page.
    465549410.png

  • "read more" button for reading the full post while still in the feed. 👍

548264327.png

So I probably missed a few things. Let me know what you found. @steempeak said they would announce all the features at STEEM fest³. Wish I could be there.




alaqrab1.gif


SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord

Would you like to learn more about crypto currencies and earn free Bitcoin? Use this referral to start an easy to use Bitcoin wallet and earn Bitcoin. I share my referral rewards back for being active.Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @alaqrab,
We wanted to let you know that this weeks Show Us Your California contest has started! We'd love to have you participate. We've got 4SBI up for grabs this week!

Yep that's a start we will do our post after our steemfest presentation.
But good detective work so f

I'm loving it. Drafts, templates, and scheduling. The tools tab is awesome, and the settings have some really great options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05