You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/RU] CAUTION! - Steempay – My working experience with @steve-walschot!

in #steempay7 years ago

So yeah, you offered me a loan after i refused it for several weeks.

You told me ' don't worry man, pay me back by the end of the year. It's just numbers on a screen'.

I told you even before we agreed on this loan it would be hard for me to pay it back asap but you replied

And that never happened. That's the only reason we're still not settled.

Anyway, like i said before, these are private matters and having issues between us is unrelated to the work I contribute to.

Nice post, i'll even resteem it for you. Nothing to hide except personal issues.

Like i said from the beginning; Money makes enemies. #1 reason why i refused your offer for several weeks.

Sort:  

So you are saying i was forcing you to use my offer? Right? How are u able to sleep well i have to ask you? What are ur deliveries for the $34k you got out of steem, when we not talking about the loan.

(Except of publishing alpha app announcement and a highly insecure payment plugin) ... as one of the top 25 security experts in EU .. are u noticing what bullshit you're talking here. I'm tired about your excuses or like u are trying to manipulate others here. Your history in well at least shady actions like this proof this.

Just a quick look on his history on steemit, he made a decent money from ur influence (using ur name, design and etc. on his posts). Your direct votes to his comments gave him easy money too (e.g. very silly Thank you got 75$). Can't pay back a 2000$ loan it's unacceptable behavior, IMHO.

You forgot to be honest and pay back the loan.

Why did you edited all your posts man, like this one?

https://steemd.com/tx/472ce58eaeb02a91df60be940f97479ec96c4c78

Stop editing posts and calling me the one who turns everything in his favor...
Like you 250BTC link from your own account.

i'm editing because i have to right to do so!

it's not an address from my account i'm not sure why u insulting this! And your private comments about a meeting with me i'm also not getting. ( I'm following the money i sent you and this is one of the addresses in your tx-chain history).

I was offering you a fair alternative to give me a date and make this public here .. so we'd have a time proof .. but declined to give an answer on any date ... but still i should think u don't want to scam me.

It's not from my account it seems to be one of yours he?

LOAN BTC ADDRESS - just follow the other ones ..
https://blockchain.info/de/address/1JQYpJDLU44nULdRtLDhvZ6Xqka1cDfZRK

then here …

https://blockchain.info/de/address/1LjZYtCoYGQRpJXZASFV6VSNZoc9FYP7Av

and here…

https://blockchain.info/de/address/13yc5KBpwZtZfUSUbcrBMptDXcG6FF9AQD

look here.

Steve. Pay him back the money instead of focusing on him editing his posts (every iteration of which is on the blockchain anyway)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89