STEEMIANS SINULOG AT THE SAME TIME MEET-UP WITH STEEMIT CEBU. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYZ FOR WELCOMING US YESTERDAY YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT PEOPLE!!!

in #steemnulog7 years ago

Hello steemians good morning steemit members around the globe! How are doing guyz. Pit Señor by the way. Once again my name is Sarah a.k.a @sharatots..hehe...

P_20180121_102509.jpg

Today my dear steemians I want to share my memories in sinulog festivals with steemit cebu since I am a member in steemit Lapu-Lapu City under the supervision of our very powerful and a very kind hearted supportive adviser @bien ...hehehe..hi sir @bien. Yesterday I went in sinulog festival at the same time steemit meet up with the handsome and gorgeous steemians. The steemit cebu is very approachable and humble people because they welcome us in a nice way. We are very blessed that day because we met this honorable people.

For me it is a great pleasure and opportunity that there are still good people and willing to render there efforts to help others around the globe. Yesterday I woke up early in the morning and I posted in the active users group on steemit like "pit señyor everyone! Who wants to go in sinulog Festival Cebu guyz can we meet? " And one message pop up my phone he said "Day the steemit Cebu will conduct meet-up. Shall we go?" Well of course, because of my eagerness and willingness I am so excited the news. I said," this is it. This is a great idea to meet new friends on steemit." And I am just excited. So I prepared myself. I said to kuya @marlon82 kuya I want to join but I don't have a steemit t-shirt is it okay? He said, yes thats okay. The picture above is the first photo here I am. I am with steemit Cebu taking capturep the moment with them.

P_20180121_101016.jpg

Hi steemians this is me I whalecome you all guys to drop by my page even just a few minutes with your time. I invited you all guyz to read my post. It is a great privileged to have this people. In line with sinulog celebration at the same time meet up. The steemit Cebu prepared amazing event in there booth. I was overwhelmed yesterday because even though that was our first met they entertained us like we know each other long long time ago. Hehehe.... thank you so much steemphcebu.

IMG_20180121_103532_1.jpg

Hello steemians this is me and my fellow steemers @carine1988 and @sweetnaomi05. Participated the grand Sinulog Festival, steemit meet-up and Kabalikat Civic Communitors Philippines with the motto "Serve God, Serve Humanity." It was amazing because the sinulog, kabalikat and steemit was incorporated. This is the best efforts exerted with this great people and the design was extremely amazing. I really appreciate the efforts they exerted.

P_20180121_101353.jpg

Another picture taken with steemit logo steemians inside there booth. At first I felt a bit little shyness but in the long run we get to know each other. They are very nice people. Steemit logo inside the frame they made. Its nice to meet this steemians. It is a pleasure and opportunity steemians.

IMG_20180121_100844.jpg

Next, this is my companion guyz namely : @yen80, @marlon82, @carine1988,@sweetnaomi05 and lastly reyarobo. They very nice people in term of companionship. I am very enjoyed with them even though I'm a newbie in this platform. Thank you kuya @malorn82 for bringing us in to this grand events. I'm very much happy to see you guyz. Thank you for the opportunity. Till next time guyz.

P_20180121_103404.jpg

Another one, this is me and ate @sweetnaomi05 busy choosing our tags.hehehe.. we are very enjoy this day we met new friends on steemit. We're very excited and happiness overload knowing that they welcome us with all their hearts. Thank you so much steemphcebu huh!

P_20180121_121236.jpg

This is the image of steemians in Cebu busy preparing the designs and arts. They have also free curly curly I don't know what's the term guyz. Hahaha. Free hena tattoo's and free water for all steemians who went on the event. Oh diba ang galing! Just correct me if I'm wrong with the terms guyz basta ang alam ko in our vernacular words hena.hahaha. I am so much enjoyed guyz thank you so much for everything.

Thats all for today steemians. I'm just sharing my experienced yesterday with kabalikat team steemphcebu. Keep steeming and posting your updates guyz. Thank you.

And by the way, don't forget to follow, resteem and upvote me

P_20180121_120403.jpg

This is the efforts and my remembrance in the steemphcebu booth. Thank you so much for everything.

Keep steeming and following my updates guyz. Thank you and God bless

Xoxo,

SARAH

Sort:  

Happy to meet you @sharatots. We really enjoy each other yesterday, hope by next year we were going together in Sinulog again.

Hi ate @sweetnaomi05 thank you... pero d n man ka oi nga nawala man ka sa amu panan aw... haha

I did that for a cause... Kay naa nko ang sobra sa sud.an! Hahaha!

Thank you so much sa opportunity @jassennessaj and the rest! More blessings and more power.. hope to see you soon guyz thank you for welcoming us huh..😊😊😊

hi..lets go until the end

Thank you@jmaxswivel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83