You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beta Edition Update & Future Roadmap

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Card delegation will be very similar to SP delegation on Steem. There will likely be some people who are just not interested in playing the game, and there will be some people who are very skilled at the game but do not have the funds to get all of the best cards. Card delegation will allow the first set of people to delegate their cards to the second set of people so that they still own the card but the player can use it to play.

Sort:  

@yabapmatt just to give you a heads up @hassan679 copied my comment exactly word for word below, I would take that upvote away

Please accept my sincere apologies! I absolutely hate people who do that. The vote has been removed and downvoted at 100%.

Yes, you can see a great leap in the organization and interaction of Original Alpha in the Beta segment of the project.
and the good thing about the founders is that they are doing an excellent job filtering and balancing the suggestions and adapting the most important characteristics of the ecosystem for players and investors alike.

its fine, just sucks, really this is the first time I have run into that, but I am loving what you and @aggroed and the team are producing so far with Steemmonsters, keep up the good work,

Yes, you can see a great leap in the organization and interaction of Original Alpha in the Beta segment of the project.
and the good thing about the founders is that they are doing an excellent job filtering and balancing the suggestions and adapting the most important characteristics of the ecosystem for players and investors alike.

After now am your big student
I accept you are my teacher thank you sir
Please sir accept my this similar request

#barne734 am very very sory i wass don't know this is a big problem for me please remove your this ad for my reputation please please am very very sorry this is just a mistake very very thanks. #barne734

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19