Finnaly i won Pirate Attacks quest:XDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello peeps wassup🙋
hmm I know I know now you guys are seeing my posts about Sm game but what can i do 🤷this game has taken me totally Although my exams are on my head but Sm is for me like a tension release. I release my tension by playing this game :p well i decided unless my exams are over I'll play only 1 hour hmmm only 1 hour🤔 umm letsee🤣lol well yea I want to share where am I and what am doing alright before going to next quest I need to post this:p after fire splinter next splinter was water and after making a lot of effort finally I won that quest and earned 1 booster pack as reward. whenever you get a reward you feel another level of happiness XD.

f14o2p4kh8.png

xf7mbfrbuw.png

Let's open it :p

hisz3hbgzt.png

wow, I got one rare clay golem umm yum lovely well-done xawi congratulations :p keep it up 🤣
Next quest is Lyanna's call with earth splinter so Keep Calm and play sm whatever if you've exams 💁😂
see you in next post till then goodbye

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @xawi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.594 which ranks you at #5705 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 5697).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 252 contributions, your post is ranked at #218.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30