Could that hero be you? Choose your Summoner, choose your Monsters, and prepare for battle! This is Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

smonsters.jpg

Finally it has happened, I became an summoner.

Steemians had spent a lot of time not talking about anything other than The Walking Dead. But since the season is over, I can now talk to you about something else.

Almost 2 months ago my friend @takeru255 started talking to me about SteemMonster. Obviously I already had an interest in the game. I myself had looked for information about it, however I think that his insistence and effort in teaching me how to play were the trigger for me to finally start as an summoner.

sm6.jpg

As I had in mind to make this post. Obviously I was going to show you my advances. Here I arrived at the silver league for the first time.

I do not think I need to tell you what steemmonster is about. The same page of the game has its own review, which was very helpful for me when my friend left me alone and I had to start playing on my own. But I think it was the best. To all these, a child will never learn to walk if you do not drop it.

sm5.jpg

This was the first time I managed to overcome the 1300 cups.

To date I have only got Reward cards. I understand that to improve I need to purchase Beta Pack. But first I want to try my luck with the rewards until I get a good card and make a good investment in steemmonster.

When I started playing, it was a few days before the season ended, so I've already managed to get a few cards. I admit that I thought I would have a stroke of luck soon. But until now my luck has not favored me.

smseason2.jpg

Clicking on so many cards is exciting. You never know if you will have any special card. for now I would like to get the blue hero.

smseason4.jpg

But as I mentioned before, I have not had any luck. In fact, I've already finished 2 season. but forget to take the capture of the second time. It is just over 3 days before the current season ends. I promise to document everything.

smseason5.jpg

This was all the cards I get in my first end of season.

I have noticed that all of us who play must make daily posts. I did not want to do it because I would not have words so that the post is something more than showing my luck. But finally here are all the things that I have achieved so far.

sm8.jpg

On a couple of occasions I managed to do the daily quest. I made the claim with 1300 cups. here are my two claim obtaining 3 cards.

sm13.jpg

Playing without enough beta cards becomes complicated, but it does not detract from the game. Facing players with powerful cards and beating them fills you with satisfaction. I have not been able to have more than 1300 cups. And my claims have been only 2 cards.

sm9.jpg

These are some of the ones that I have achieved.

sm10.jpg

My luck is so great that they give me the same card twice. The good thing is that I manage to have several of these, combine them and I was able to make the first sale. that was great. because I was doubtful that it would be sold.

smGold.jpg

Leave the best for last. And although for many it may not be the best. For me it is, These are the first golden cards that I have received so far.

smm.jpg

Steemian, this has been my path of summoner in steemmonster. I ask you from the bottom of my heart to wish me the best of luck with the next claims and for the end of the season.

If you want to know more about Steemmonster enter the official website www.steemmonster.com everything you need to know there you will find it. If you want to make a donation to improve my game I will gladly receive them. It would be nice of you to help this newbie to improve

If you are a summoner, and you are reading this, I hope to meet you in a battle. Till Next Time

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wisejg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70