give a way free steemmonsters card 12

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

hi guys i give away steemmonsters card every day follow me for feture card i giveaway, all you have to do is commen below to get the card you dont have to follow or upvote, all i need is you have to commen below so i can pike a winner.
but it will make me happy and helping me if you follow and upvote my post.
the pic you see can be all kinds of lvl monsters but i give a way only lvl 1 card,
Firefox_Screenshot_20190516T221151.834Z.png

f you upvote me i will upvote back plz make a commen so is easyer for me to upvote you back agin, my upvote is like 0.02 usd worth. tyvm for playing

Sort:  

Mighty card...
SM username: cryptofiloz

Hey, I'd like to be added to the prize draw :)

you win can i have you game name

Oh joy, it’s @tggr 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a $72.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @tggr.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

I am in
Upvoted And resteemed also

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25