Daily daily on Steem Monsters; Sept. 15th, 2019 (Season Rewards)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Season Rewards.png

As you might be able to tell from the title (and the cover picture), this one will be about my current season rewards, so it will not include much gameplay...
I actually plan to change that in the future, so that there willbe some games in the Season-Rewards-Post, as well, but I am not exactly sure what I am gonna include. I thought about including some "highlight-games" from the concluding season (whatever the reason for being a "highlight game" might be...), but we will see at the end of next season.
I actually managed to peak my ranking at 1900+ (Gold 3), giving me 22 cards, which is what I usually aim for...
Without further ado, here are my rewards for the last season:

season rewards 1.JPG

season rewards 2.JPG

Now that's what I'm talking about! Finally I get something really useful here...
The 2 copies of Daria Dragonscale come in handy, as I do not have a Dragon Summoner yet; and getting 2 at once feels quite nice.
The golden Creeping Ooze also is a nice addition to my collection, as I use the Ooze quite regularly in various decks.
Getting aditional copies of Crystal Werewolf, Phantom Soldier and Wood Nymph also comes in handy for me, as they are all cards I play quite often.
The only kind of useless pick in my oppinion is the infamous Vampire, but as he is also worth (almost) nothing, it is more appealing for me to keep it than to just grind it for DEC...

I am actually running quite low on Ressource Credits right now, so I do not know if I can get my daily quest reward today or if I need to skip a day again, but I will try to complete the daily for today...

until then, bye.

Divider.png

Logos/Designs by @broxi

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @unicron.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29