Still competing and still completing. My next steemmonsters daily quest.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

IMG_20190224_200511.png

I forgot to take a photo of today's daily quests from steemmonster. But I have found a neat website that let's me go back and check:

https://peakmonsters.com/@ukprepper/explorer

This website will be handy if you ever want to go check your own cards. Just replace my username with yours.

image (4).png

Im enjoying playing but finding it hard to progress any further because I keep coming up against players with much higher level cards. So please dig deep, give me an upvote and help me buy more #steemmonsters packs to get better cards.

If you have any cards you don't need, please feel free to send my way and help me climb the leagues.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ukprepper from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13