Please help me raise enough steem to purchase a #steemmonsters starter pack - 2

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This is my second blog to help raise the steem needed to buy a #steemmonsters starter pack.

Can I start by saying a massive thank you to @isaria for so kindly giving me 5 beta packs of cards. WOW!!!! Such an amazing gesture, I am truly thankful. I'll do a few opening posts to show the cards I received, which will also help me raise steem for my starter pack.

Now although I have a few cards, I still can not take part in this season as I need to buy the starter pack.

Does anyone have "code" I can use??

If you do you can reach me on discord:

ukprepper#6118

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ukprepper from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ukprepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91