Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest Winner! // The Haunted Spider!

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest Winner! // The Haunted Spider!


Another week of amazing stories from our talented fellow Steemians!

Todays winner will receive 5 Booster Packs and the story will become the official story in the game and on the website!
5 Booster Packs will be split between the runner ups!

@yabapmatt is starting the process of including these winning stories on the website, so you will soon be able to view the Fire Beetle, Twisted Jester, Crustacean King, Flesh Golem, Feral Spirit, and Haunted Spider stories when you click on those cards.


The Haunted Spider Fantasy Story Winner!

Haunted Spider - Fantasy Story Contest for Steem Monsters Common Card (My Entry for Week 5) by @binkyprod

Scatter-scatter-scatter! Pause. I hear the door creaking. Come and sit. Allow me to light a candle for you. Whoosh! Don’t worry. I see you looking around; you can’t see me, but I can see you. I can see right into your soul. I see everything, I know everything. I am there when no one suspects it and I watch and wait for my prey to arrive. Don’t worry, you’re not that prey, not today.

~~ @binkyprod


The Haunted Spider Fantasy Story Runner Ups!



Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 5 by @simgirl



Steem Monsters Tales - "Haunted Spider"
by @chrisroberts



Haunted Spider: Steem Monsters Character Card Contest Entry by @blockurator



Haunted Spider by @blueteddy



Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 5 - - - - Raelina's Revenge - by @bashadow


I want to thank everyone who submitted a story. All the stories were fantastic and it was quite difficult to choose the winners!

Steem Monsters is currently in Alpha.
We may edit this contest and the rules in upcoming weeks.


Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 6 by @steemmonsters



Steem Monsters Voice Acting Auditions! // Become Part of the Game!


Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team


Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Congratulations to @binkyprod and all of the runner ups. You really brought the character to life.

Congratulations @binkyprod! You wrote a wonderful tale. All of the entries were great!!!

I got three rares from my prize pack- Thank you @steemmonsters!

Congratulations @binkyprod, and to all the runners up, as well. You make competition fun.

OMG I am so THRILLED to be the winner! :D I'm so excited that my story is going to be used as the official story for the Haunted Spider. Thank you so much!

Congrats. Would you like all the contest winners stories narrated?

these games are always going to be my great weakness, and the more creative they are the better

You got a 60.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87