Sort:  

Thanks for tagging @soyrosa! And not to forget @macbaren🎉

Tagging @slobberchops still playing?:)

No thanks at all. What leagues are you playing? Never met you on the battlefield? 😅

I hover around the upper edges of Silver and lower Gold. Level 4 summoners, so not high level at all. How about you?

OMG we just had our first match 😱👍😀 GoldIII is my highest I've ever been with my lvl 3 summoners (one at 4 since this week)

LOL, noticed... just finished my dailies... you were #5. Some tough opponents on there tonight.

Indeed though opponents tonight. Happy to be your number five, I was fighting against you for my number 5 for the Daily quest to. I needed a little longer to kill my number 5 battle tonight...😅

Had some nice rewards from your quest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24