Sort:  

Thank you @simplymike! I hope you take something too... You are always doing "nice" things, I'm sure you can pick out 10 before noon :)

lol, I probably could have, if it hadn't been 3.15pm already here ;0P

I just thought I'd leave the delegated cards up to others. I have the luxury of having an-almost-level-7-deck, another one that is almost gold level and one that is silver level... just to name 3.

Let others have the joy of experimenting with those high-level cards. I'm doing so every day :0)

Plus, I'm mentally exhausted at the moment, after trying to go through 512 Gina messages and getting completely lost... I couldn't think of any anyway right now :0)

ok ok... I saw you working it on discord... so you're entitled even though I saw your "niceness" already today. You have all week and I have tons of cards, so if there is anything you think of, just let me know ;)

I will. Thanks, Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88