Watch Me Open 5 Booster Packs of Beta STEEM MONSTER CARDS and WIN!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Win 1 share STEEM BASIC INCOME and 1 Alpha Steem Monster Card of my choice.

Guess if there is a gold card contained in Booster Pack No. 2.

Contest Rules are in the video.

Thanks for watching!
Click on the snap photo to watch the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

I think the gold will be in the 3rd pack.
My kids used to collect these kind of Magic-the Gathering and Pokemon cards.

You are in, Sis! Stay Tuned. I will open the packs before I go on vacation on Tuesday next week!

It is fun to open Packs of Steemmonsters and you did a nice Job.

Thanks, @stockjockey! Have a lovely evening!

I want whatever you're making for dinner.........@silversaver888

Oh yeah... I forgot... I should post the Shrimp Etouffee here at steemit! Well.... I can make you bread pudding for your breakfast tomorrow... say about 10 am... do you want that?

yes and pack 4 also

You are in, corndogg42. I shall open all the packs before Tuesday.

Going with no for the moment and think the 4th will have one in it.
Got a good pack there and very cool of you to do. These totally remind me of Magic the Gathering. Upvoted and resteemed my friend. Thanks for sharing!!

You are in @dwingsworld! I shall open the other packs before I leave for a week-long vacation on Tuesday. Perhaps Sunday evening or Monday morning. Have a terrific weekend, my friend!

No gold in pack number 2... but I'm guessing that packs 3 and 5 will have one each. :)

You are in, @themanwithnoname! I shall open all packs before I leave for vacation on Tuesday!

No gold

You are in, @gdwcoins! I shall open all packs before Tuesday.

I think you will find a gold card on booster #2.

You are in, @ronaldoavelino. I hope so too! I shall open all packs before I leave on vacation on Tuesday. Take care.

No gold in pack 2

You are in, Owenwat. I shall open before I leave for my vacation on Tuesday.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support, @ssg-community. My votes are coming so messed up! This was a post from yesterday morning. So posted an article last night, and you might not come to upvote it, then I will miss one upvote. It is always "work" to write articles. Oh well.... for the good of the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87